For Lack of Words

It’s been a long week and I have a racing mind, but I am processing and finalizing things within. For the time being, here are some adorable little people to fill your heart.

*I must tell you though – the two boys in the first picture adorably walked over with shy smiles and a loss of words. I asked if they wanted me to take their picture and their faces lit up, answering my question. I looked down to turn on the camera, and as I returned my gaze upwards (expecting them to be right beside me), I found them posing against the wall. I also have a picture of them mid hug, heads together… Pretty sweet boys!

 

All my heart,

Chlo

Leave a Reply

